OUR PHILOSOPHY . OUR VALUES

OUR PHILOSOPHY . OUR VALUES

BUILDING BRIDGES . MODULAR.

For over 20 years we have been dealing with challenges in construction resulting from damage to floors and floor joints. The consequences are maintenance costs for joints, repair costs for machines and damage to the health of employees.

 

OUR PHILOSOPHY

Expansion joints in concrete or asphalt are far more important than their visual appearance. They balance out the dynamics between floor slabs and carry the full weight of an axle load in the smallest of spaces.

FloorBridge® solves the issue of maintenance for floor joints at the root. The conditions of the floor slabs and the movement of the joints are the basis for the selection of the required joint profile. Our customers are provided with a permanent solution.

BUILDING BRIDGES

At FloorBridge® we are bridge builders. We build bridges between people in teams like to our customers. We build the smallest bridges in the world – over floor joints. We build bridges to people who work with us on site and we build bridges to decision-makers all over the world.

We are who we are and meet our customers, partners, and employees as they are. We build bridges between architects, engineers and planners; installers and flooring contractors; main contractors, clients, operators, entrepreneurs, foremen. The bridges we are building are long lasting.

MODULARITY & SIMPLICITY

FloorBridge® profiles are designed for immediate installation in any length. Profiles of standardized length are adjusted and glued on site. There is no need to wait for special parts such as wall skirtings or corners. FloorBridge® profiles are adapted to each joint course and can be grinded flush “to the same level”.

 

PRODUCT & DESIGN

We combine product safety with architectural requirements.

Regardless of whether it is high axle load or joint movements of several millimeters, FloorBridge® withstands the load permanently and fulfills architectural requirements in various optical designs. Functionality and cleanliness up to the clean room requirements is the need that we meet with the carbon composite construction.

The FloorBridge® tread indicator ensures that it can be grinded. It provides security so that the functionality of the profile is not impaired, even if it is grinded several times.

 

WATERPROOF & SEAMLESS

Static and dynamic demands on joints require a solution that has properties similar to concrete and coating systems alike. Our carbon composite technology meets this requirement like no other solution. FloorBridge® profiles provide security and protection for the property, right down to the need for hygiene in the building when it comes to the joint. Floor joints should be permanently watertight, seamless and “quiet” – i.e. driven over with little vibration.

FloorBridge® profiles meet the highest demands on the structural dynamics of floor slabs in terms of tightness and elasticity. The coating connection is thermodynamically elastic.

In the long run FloorBridge® joint profiles are less expensive and require little maintenance.

BUILDING BRIDGES . MODULAR.

For over 20 years we have been dealing with challenges in construction resulting from damage to floors and floor joints. The consequences are maintenance costs for joints, repair costs for machines and damage to the health of employees.

 

OUR PHILOSOPHY

Expansion joints in concrete or asphalt are far more important than their visual appearance. They balance out the dynamics between floor slabs and carry the full weight of an axle load in the smallest of spaces.

FloorBridge® solves the issue of maintenance for floor joints at the root. The conditions of the floor slabs and the movement of the joints are the basis for the selection of the required joint profile. Our customers are provided with a permanent solution.

BUILDING BRIDGES

At FloorBridge® we are bridge builders. We build bridges between people in teams like to our customers. We build the smallest bridges in the world – over floor joints. We build bridges to people who work with us on site and we build bridges to decision-makers all over the world.

We are who we are and meet our customers, partners, and employees as they are. We build bridges between architects, engineers and planners; installers and flooring contractors; main contractors, clients, operators, entrepreneurs, foremen. The bridges we are building are long lasting.

MODULARITY & SIMPLICITY

FloorBridge® profiles are designed for immediate installation in any length. Profiles of standardized length are adjusted and glued on site. There is no need to wait for special parts such as wall skirtings or corners. FloorBridge® profiles are adapted to each joint course and can be grinded flush “to the same level”.

 

PRODUCT & DESIGN

We combine product safety with architectural requirements.

Regardless of whether it is high axle load or joint movements of several millimeters, FloorBridge® withstands the load permanently and fulfills architectural requirements in various optical designs. Functionality and cleanliness up to the clean room requirements is the need that we meet with the carbon composite construction.

The FloorBridge® tread indicator ensures that it can be grinded. It provides security so that the functionality of the profile is not impaired, even if it is grinded several times.

 

WATERPROOF & SEAMLESS

Static and dynamic demands on joints require a solution that has properties similar to concrete and coating systems alike. Our carbon composite technology meets this requirement like no other solution. FloorBridge® profiles provide security and protection for the property, right down to the need for hygiene in the building when it comes to the joint. Floor joints should be permanently watertight, seamless and “quiet” – i.e. driven over with little vibration.

FloorBridge® profiles meet the highest demands on the structural dynamics of floor slabs in terms of tightness and elasticity. The coating connection is thermodynamically elastic.

In the long run FloorBridge® joint profiles are less expensive and require little maintenance.

CONTACT US

How can we assist you? We look forward in getting in touch with you.
Please fill out the form below – we will get back to you shortly

15 + 10 =

CONTACT US

How can we assist you? We look forward in getting in touch with you.
Please fill out the form below – we will get back to you shortly.

2 + 12 =

UNSERE PHILOSOPHIE .

UNSERE WERTE

BRÜCKEN BAUEN . MODULAR .

 Seit über 20 Jahren beschäftigen wir uns mit Herausforderungen am Bau, die sich aus Schäden an Böden und Bodenfugen ergeben. Die Folge sind Wartungskosten für Fugen, Reparaturkosten an Maschinen sowie Gesundheitsschäden bei Mitarbeitern. 

 

UNSERE PHILOSOPHIE

Dehnfugen in Beton oder Asphalt haben eine weit größere Bedeutung als ihre optische Erscheinung. Sie gleichen die Dynamik zwischen Bodenplatten aus und tragen das volle Gewicht einer Achse auf kleinster Fläche.

FloorBridge® löst das Thema Wartung bei Bodenfugen an der Ursache. Die Gegebenheiten der Bodenplatten und Bewegung der Fugen sind Grundlage für die Auswahl des Fugenprofils. Wir liefern unseren Kunden eine dauerhafte Lösung.

BRÜCKEN BAUEN

Wir bei FloorBridge® sind Brückenbauer. Wir bauen Brücken zwischen Menschen in Teams sowie zu unseren Kunden. Wir bauen die kleinsten Brücken der Welt – über Bodenfugen. Wir bauen Brücken zu Menschen die mit uns vor Ort arbeiten und wir bauen Brücken zu Entscheidern auf der ganzen Welt.

Wir sind, wie wir sind und begegnen unseren Kunden, Partnern und Mitarbeitern wie sie sind. Wir bauen Brücken zwischen Architekten und Planern, Verlegern und Beschichtern, Bauherren, Betreibern, Unternehmern, Polieren. Die Brücken, die wir bauen, sind von langer Dauer.

MODULARITÄT & EINFACHHEIT

FloorBridge® Profile sind für den sofortigen Einbau in jeder Länge entwickelt. Profile in standardisierter Länge werden vor Ort angepasst und verklebt. Wartezeit auf Sonderteile wie Hochzug oder Ecken braucht es nicht. FloorBridge® Profile werden jedem Fugenverlauf angepasst und sind „niveaugleich“ verschleifbar.

PRODUKT & DESIGN

Wir verbinden Produktsicherheit mit architektonischem Anspruch.

Egal ob hoher Achsdruck oder Fugenbewegungen von mehreren Millimetern, FloorBridge® hält der Belastung dauerhaft stand und erfüllt architektonische Ansprüche in verschiedenen optischen Gestaltungsformen. Funktionalität und Sauberkeit bis in Reinsträume ist der Bedarf, dem wir mit der Carbon Composite Bauweise gerecht werden.

Die Schleifbarkeit ist durch den FloorBridge® Tread-Indikator gesichert. Er gibt Sicherheit, um bei mehrmaligem Schleifen die Funktionalität des Profils nicht zu beeinträchtigen.

 

WASSERDICHT & FUGENLOS

Statische und dynamische Anforderungen an Fugen verlangen eine Lösung, die ähnliche Eigenschaften haben, wie Beton und Beschichtungssysteme selbst. Unsere Carbon-Composite-Technologie erfüllt diese Anforderung, wie keine andere Lösung. FloorBridge® Profile geben Sicherheit und Schutz für das Objekt, bis hin zum Hygienebedarf im Gebäude, wenn es um die Fuge geht. Bodenfugen sollten dauerhaft wasserdicht, fugenlos und „leise“ – d.h. erschütterungsarm überfahrbar sein.

FloorBridge® Profile erfüllen hinsichtlich Dichtheit und Elastizität die höchsten Anforderungen an die Baudynamik von Bodenplatten. Der Beschichtungsanschluss ist thermodynamisch elastisch.

FloorBridge® Fugenprofile sind auf Dauer weniger kostenintensiv und wartungsarm. 

UNSERE

PHILOSOPHIE .

UNSERE WERTE

BRÜCKEN BAUEN . MODULAR .

Seit über 20 Jahren beschäftigen wir uns mit Herausforderungen am Bau, die sich aus Schäden an Böden und Bodenfugen ergeben. Die Folge sind Wartungskosten für Fugen, Reparaturkosten an Maschinen sowie Gesundheitsschäden bei Mitarbeitern.

 

UNSERE PHILOSOPHIE

Dehnfugen in Beton oder Asphalt haben eine weit größere Bedeutung als ihre optische Erscheinung. Sie gleichen die Dynamik zwischen Bodenplatten aus und tragen das volle Gewicht einer Achse auf kleinster Fläche.

FloorBridge® löst das Thema Wartung bei Bodenfugen an der Ursache. Die Gegebenheiten der Bodenplatten und Bewegung der Fugen sind Grundlage für die Auswahl des Fugenprofils. Wir liefern unseren Kunden eine dauerhafte Lösung.

BRÜCKEN BAUEN

Wir bei FloorBridge® sind Brückenbauer. Wir bauen Brücken zwischen Menschen in Teams sowie zu unseren Kunden. Wir bauen die kleinsten Brücken der Welt – über Bodenfugen. Wir bauen Brücken zu Menschen die mit uns vor Ort arbeiten und wir bauen Brücken zu Entscheidern auf der ganzen Welt.

Wir sind, wie wir sind und begegnen unseren Kunden, Partnern und Mitarbeitern wie sie sind. Wir bauen Brücken zwischen Architekten und Planern, Verlegern und Beschichtern, Bauherren, Betreibern, Unternehmern, Polieren. Die Brücken, die wir bauen, sind von langer Dauer.

MODULARITÄT & EINFACHHEIT

FloorBridge® Profile sind für den sofortigen Einbau in jeder Länge entwickelt. Profile in standardisierter Länge werden vor Ort angepasst und verklebt. Wartezeit auf Sonderteile wie Hochzug oder Ecken braucht es nicht. FloorBridge® Profile werden jedem Fugenverlauf angepasst und sind „niveaugleich“ verschleifbar.

PRODUKT & DESIGN

Wir verbinden Produktsicherheit mit architektonischem Anspruch.

Egal ob hoher Achsdruck oder Fugenbewegungen von mehreren Millimetern, FloorBridge® hält der Belastung dauerhaft stand und erfüllt architektonische Ansprüche in verschiedenen optischen Gestaltungsformen. Funktionalität und Sauberkeit bis in Reinsträume ist der Bedarf, dem wir mit der Carbon Composite Bauweise gerecht werden.

Die Schleifbarkeit ist durch den FloorBridge® Tread-Indikator gesichert. Er gibt Sicherheit, um bei mehrmaligem Schleifen die Funktionalität des Profils nicht zu beeinträchtigen.

 

WASSERDICHT & FUGENLOS

Statische und dynamische Anforderungen an Fugen verlangen eine Lösung, die ähnliche Eigenschaften haben, wie Beton und Beschichtungssysteme selbst. Unsere Carbon-Composite-Technologie erfüllt diese Anforderung, wie keine andere Lösung. FloorBridge® Profile geben Sicherheit und Schutz für das Objekt, bis hin zum Hygienebedarf im Gebäude, wenn es um die Fuge geht. Bodenfugen sollten dauerhaft wasserdicht, fugenlos und „leise“ – d.h. erschütterungsarm überfahrbar sein.

FloorBridge® Profile erfüllen hinsichtlich Dichtheit und Elastizität die höchsten Anforderungen an die Baudynamik von Bodenplatten. Der Beschichtungsanschluss ist thermodynamisch elastisch.

FloorBridge® Fugenprofile sind auf Dauer weniger kostenintensiv und wartungsarm. 

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Wir freuen uns darauf, mit Ihnen in Kontakt treten zu dürfen.
Füllen Sie bitte das nachstehende Formular aus – wir melden uns in Kürze.

3 + 2 =

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Wir freuen uns darauf, mit Ihnen in Kontakt treten zu dürfen.
Füllen Sie bitte das nachstehende Formular aus – wir melden uns in Kürze.

15 + 9 =