OUR BRIDGE BUILDING TEAM

OUR BRIDGE BUILDING TEAM

Leopold Leitner

Leopold Leitner

CEO / Managing Partner

Stefan Trichlin

Stefan Trichlin

CEO / Managing Partner

M: +43 664 88 18 29 91
E: stefan.trichlin@floorbridge.com

Leopold Leitner

Leopold Leitner

CEO / Managing Partner

Stefan Trichlin

Stefan Trichlin

CEO / Managing Partner

M: +43 664 88 18 29 91
E: stefan.trichlin@floorbridge.com

Ing. Lisa Enzenberger

Ing. Lisa Enzenberger

Product management / Technical management

T: +43 7233 200 30 18
E: lisa.enzenberger@floorbridge.com

Elisabeth Dorfer

Elisabeth Dorfer

Accounting

T: +43 7233 200 30 16
E: elisabeth.dorfer@floorbridge.com

Monika Lanzersdorfer

Monika Lanzersdorfer

Executive assistant to CEO

T: +43 7233 200 30
E: office@floorbridge.com

Dagmar Weichselbaum

Dagmar Weichselbaum

Office management

T: +43 7233 200 30 17
E: marketing@floorbridge.com

Markus Aigner

Markus Aigner

Sales in AT | CZ | HU | SK | HR | SI

M: +43 664 926 30 20
E: markus.aigner@floorbridge.com

Dipl.-Wirt.Ing. (FH) Martin Müller

Dipl.-Wirt.Ing. (FH) Martin Müller

Sales Manager Germany

M: +49 160 906 118 46
E: martin.mueller@floorbridge.com

Christian Zika

Christian Zika

Sales in Germany / Austria

M: +43 664 354 53 73
E: christian.zika@floorbridge.com
Patrick Backschat

Patrick Backschat

Sales in Germany

M: +49 175 723 81 02
E: patrick.backschat@floorbridge.com

 

Gerhard Emerstorfer

Gerhard Emerstorfer

Production manager

M: +43 664 92 63 023
E: gerhard.emerstorfer@floorbridge.com

 

Ing. Lisa Enzenberger

Ing. Lisa Enzenberger

Product management / Technical management

T: +43 7233 200 30 18
E: lisa.enzenberger@floorbridge.com

Elisabeth Dorfer

Elisabeth Dorfer

Accounting

T: +43 7233 200 30 16
E: elisabeth.dorfer@floorbridge.com

Monika Lanzersdorfer

Monika Lanzersdorfer

Executive assistant to CEO

T: +43 7233 200 30
E: office@floorbridge.com

Dagmar Weichselbaum

Dagmar Weichselbaum

Office management

T: +43 7233 200 30 17
E: marketing@floorbridge.com

Markus Aigner

Markus Aigner

Sales in AT | CZ | HU | SK | HR | SI

M: +43 664 926 30 20
E: markus.aigner@floorbridge.com

Dipl.-Wirt.Ing. (FH) Martin Müller

Dipl.-Wirt.Ing. (FH) Martin Müller

Sales Manager Germany

M: +49 160 906 118 46
E: martin.mueller@floorbridge.com

Christian Zika

Christian Zika

Sales in Germany / Austria

M: +43 664 354 53 73
E: christian.zika@floorbridge.com
Patrick Backschat

Patrick Backschat

Sales in Germany

M: +49 175 723 81 02
E: patrick.backschat@floorbridge.com

 

Gerhard Emerstorfer

Gerhard Emerstorfer

Production manager

M: +43 664 92 63 023
E: gerhard.emerstorfer@floorbridge.com

 

CONTACT US

How can we assist you? We look forward in getting in touch with you.
Please fill out the form below – we will get back to you shortly

7 + 15 =

CONTACT US

How can we assist you? We look forward in getting in touch with you.
Please fill out the form below – we will get back to you shortly.

9 + 11 =